Events Calendar

Download as iCal file
Midwest College Fair - Virtual

You are invited to attend the Midwest College Showcase Virtual College Fair Series, where you can talk with 27 of the best small colleges in the United States! We will be hosting two Virtual College Fairs on successive nights, allowing you to choose the date and time that works best for you:

September 13, 6:00 - 8:00pm Eastern (3:00 - 5:00pm Pacific)

September 14, 7:00 - 9:00pm Eastern (4:00 - 6:00pm Pacific)

To register, please select your preferred date and complete the corresponding form here. By attending the event, you will be entered into a drawing to win a sweatshirt from one of the 27 institutions! 

We will be with you LIVE, available to answer all of your questions about college - how to apply, how to earn scholarships, and what makes our institutions right for you!

Upon registration, You will receive a confirmation immediately and then an email the week of the Showcase with event access details.